yasserbooley

‘CHAPTER’ Launches today!!!

In Uncategorized on July 3, 2009 at 6:22 pm

Peace and Blessings be with you .

I am very happy to announce the publication of ‘CHAPTER’ . Officially today is the first day that it being ‘live’ . The website responsible for production and distribution is based in California, and as yet they are only posting to the U.S, U.K and Canada, but we are hoping that they will extend their distribution network.

 

Issue 1...

Issue 1...

http://mierkat.magcloud.com/  is the link to send to all your contacts in the above 3 countries when you tell them about the new magazine from Africa that they MUST have!

Thanks and Praise, as ever, is due to the Maker of atoms, The Fashioner of Love. I must recognise the support of my wife and her family for enduring my long anti social hours at the Mac, Thank you Precious Heart. To my family for their endurance in dealing with me I owe a debt that I doubt I can ever repay,especially my mother, thanks Ma!
To all the people who make the mission to come to this blog, turn up at my exhibitions, show their support and encourage, thank you!

I shall soon be starting to work in ernest on the second issue, all feedback appreciated, no welcome!!!

I sold the first one to one of my earliest friends, you know who  you are bru, thanks!!!

Salaam.

 

Yasser

Leave a Reply

