yasserbooley

Is the mist obscuring the way or are the lights showing the way?

In Uncategorized on September 7, 2009 at 3:25 pm

Peace and Blessing be with you.

I found this image scrounging through my files thinking that i need to upload at least one image today.

 

M3 in the mist...

M3 in the mist...

I think this is one of those half glass questions, is it half filled or half empty? Or is it?

Salaam.

Yasser

  1. I landed in Cape Town to cover Africa Highway 2009, in a short space of time, what I saw in your images its what my eyes saw. But anywhere your work its tight Yasser I respect you.

    • i appreciate your comments brother. it is important that we support each other! you should start a blog too, it is becomes easy once you start. i thought the Highway africa conference was held in Grahamstown?
      let me know when more of your work is up!
      phambile!

Leave a Reply

